Musical company

Dead & Company Tour includes Dodger Stadium and Shoreline Shows

Beat you !

Dead & Company has announced plans to kick off their summer tour at Los Angeles’ legendary Dodger Stadium on June 11. The trek also includes stops at other MLB parks, including – the most spectacular – Wrigley Field in Chicago on June 24 and 25.

Back in their Bay Area, however, the band — which includes Grateful Dead alumni Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann, and Bob Weir as well as John Mayer, Oteil Burbridge, and Jeff Chimenti — will set up shop at the Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountain View for two nights, June 13 and 14.

Tickets go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. April 8, deadandcompany.com. The band uses Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan program for this tour. Registration is open until noon on April 3 at https://verifiedfan.ticketmaster.com/deadandcompany2022. The Verified Fan presale runs from April 5 at 10 a.m. to April 7 at 10 p.m.

Dead & Company Tour 2022:

Sat 11 June
Los Angeles, CA
Dodger Stadium

mon 13 june
Mountain View, California
Shoreline Amphitheater

Tue 14 June
Mountain View, California
Shoreline Amphitheater

Fri, June 17
Boulder, CO
Folsom Field*

Sat 18 June
Boulder, CO
Folsom Field*

Tue 21 June
Maryland Heights, Missouri
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

wed 22 june
Cincinnati, Ohio
Riverbend Music Center

Fri, June 24
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field

Sat 25 June
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field

Tue 28 June
Noblesville, IN
Ruoff Music Center

wed 29 june
Clarkston, Mich.
Pine Knob Music Theater

Fri Jul 01
Bethel, NY
Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Sat 02 Jul
Foxborough, MA
Gillette Stadium

Tue Jul 05
Hartford, Connecticut
The XFINITY Theater

Wed Jul 06
Saratoga Springs, New York
after-sales service

Fri Jul 08
Bristol, Virginia
Jiffy Lube Live

Sun 10 Jul
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Citizens Bank Park

Tue 12 Jul
Burgettstown, Pennsylvania
The Star Lake Pavilion

Fri 15 Jul
New York, NY
Citi field

Sat 16 Jul
New York, NY
Citi field